logo roscotex fabrics
» www.rosco-iberica.com

contacto


ROSCO IBÉRICA, S.A.

C/Oro,76 Polígono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo, Madrid. España

Tel: (34) 918 473 900
Fax: (34) 918 463 634
Email: info.spain@rosco.com



Felipe Palomino León, General Manager
Telf Directo: (34) 918 473 904
Telf Móvil: (34) 619 753 871
Felipe.Palomino@rosco.com
Skype: felipepalominorosco

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: (34) 918 473 900
Fax: (34) 918 463 634

Mª Isabel Casado Postigo, Customer Service Manager (Spain)
Telf Directo: (34) 918 458 580
Telf Móvil: (34) 609200490
Isabel.Casado@rosco.com
Skype: isabel.casado1976

Marta Izquierdo Berrocal
, Customer Service
Telf Directo: (34) 918 473 900
Marta.Izquierdo@rosco.com
Skype: marta.izquierdo.berrocal

Carmen Carbia, Customer Service
Telf Directo: (34) 918 458 911
Carmen.Carbia@rosco.com
Skype: carmen.carbia

SALES

Cristian Arroyo Mora
, Directo of Sales (EMEA)
Telf Directo Reino Unido: (44) 20 8676 6877
Telf Móvil Reino Unido: (44) 7535 484 315
Cristian.Arroyo@rosco.com
Skype: cristianarroyo

Goyi Herrero Martin, senior Account Manager
Telf Directo: (34) 918 473 902
Telf Móvil.: (34) 619 105 197
Goyi.Herrero@rosco.com
Skype: gregoria.herrero.martin

Javier Prieto Prieto, Carriles Expres Project Specialist
Telf Directo: (34) 918 473 900
Tel. Móvil: (34) 652 030 375
Email: Javier.Prieto@rosco.com


 






FINANCE DEPARTMENT

José Luis Cerrillo, Director of Finance
Telf. Directo: (34) 918 473 901
Telf Móvil: (34) 606 581 844
Jose.Cerrillo@rosco.com
Skype: josecerrillorosco

Juan Ramón Jordá, Accounts Administrator
Telf Directo: (34) 918 473 900
Juan.Jorda@rosco.com
Skype: juan.ramon.jorda

OPERATIONS

Caridad Orozco García, Purchasing Lead - EMEA
Telf Directo, 918 473 905
Telf Móvil, 619 743 963
Caridad.Orozco@rosco.com
Skype: caridad.orozco

Bogdan Nicolescu, Production Operations Manager
Telf Directo, 918 473 900
Bogdan.Nicolescu@rosco.com
Skype: bogdan.nicolescu6

MARKETING

Tatiana Massano d’ Amorim, International Marketing Coordinator
Telf Directo: (34) 918 473 901
Telf Móvil: (34) 619 743 756
Email: Tatiana.Massano@rosco.com
Skype: roscotatiana

ROSCO INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

Rosco USA

Rosco Australia

Rosco Brazil

Rosco China

Rosco Japan

Rosco Mexico

© Rosco Ibérica 2011-2012 - web: animo.es